95Paula S59


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
    Didn't say
  • Education:
    Didn't say
  • Has Kids:
    Didn't say


i am a 25 year old white/greek female in st. louis looking to meet friends and even though im talkin to someone right now, maybe meet someone that is ready for something alittle more serious. I am outgoing and love to have fun. I dont like to try new things but if it aint too crazy im down. I am a faithfull ride or die chic thats looking for someone who doesnt have time to play games. I am not picky about men but of course all women have there "type" mine is tall 6 '1 or better thin to muscular and i tend to like darker skinned men but light skinned is okay too! Im just a down to earth woman seeking someone to talk to. Im not after anyone for there money. i dont have alot of my own but if i get along with you, you could be the brokest person in the world and it wouldnt matter to me. I have my own car and yes at 25 i have no children. But i do love them to dealth and would have one if i met the right man.
HighSchool: McCluer High School
Music: mostly rap and r&b but i also like some old school
TV: keeping up with the kardashians, kendra, one tree hill, bet
Books: twilight series
Sports: basketball, GO NUGGETS!!!!!!
Interests: Music, hanging out with friends, movies,
BestFeatures: eyes, booty, feet, smile
Dreams: to go back to school and get a better job so ican own land and a nice car on my own one day soon

What I am looking for

95Paula S59 has not added a looking for yet! Ask them what's up. Send a message