• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 8 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Associates Degree
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    No, never


I'm a simple, adventurous, down to earth, laid back and ambitious woman. I am usually shy at first but I like to have intelligent conversations. I live on my own and like to see new places. I appreciate simplicity, humility, honesty and loyalty. I cook. I drive. I carry grocery bags. Is there anything else you need in a woman. I'm just an easy going woman who enjoys the simple things in life. Nothing brings a bigger smile to my face than a bowl of ice cream or a nice ocean breeze on a hot summer day. I care deeply for the people who are close to me and I always strive to brighten up someone’s day. . I'm very focused. I'm looking for someone long term and with the right chemistry. Let’s see where this takes us.

What I am looking for

I'm looking for a nice person, honest, truthful and open. Someone who places high values on a good family life. I don't have any pre-conceived ideas about my perfect partner, I will know him when i find him. If things work out then that's great but if not then making a new friend is always nice. I want to find a romantic, kind, tender, caring, smart, very responsible and mature man, who loves me and respects me, with clear goals and dreams. I don't care about his looks, the most important thing for me is his good personality. I hope to find the perfect man for me, who wants to find his happiness and true love with me.